Tracy DeRagon, Founder, Conductor, and Musical Director

Tracy DeRagon, Founder, Conductor, and Musical Director

Board of Directors

Tracy DeRagon – Founder, Conductor and Musical Director

Kelly Seymour – Conductor

Gary Lewis – President, Fund Raising Coordinator

Joan Chambers – Treasurer

Peter Miller – Membership Coordinator, and Communications Manager

Vern Jakubowski – Equipment Manager

Jacob Reiter – Librarian

Music Selection Committee

Tracy DeRagon

Kelly Seymour

Jacob Reiter

Gary Lewis

Section Leaders

Flute:  Joan Chambers

Oboe / Bassoon: Laura Canhan-Lunde

Clarinet: Vern Jakubowski

Saxophone: Becky Chandler

Trumpet:  John Alfano

Horn: Allan Barkley

Trombone: Peter Miller

Tuba / Euphonium: Jacob Reiter

Percussion: Kelly Seymour

Upcoming Concerts & Events

  • No public concerts or events are currently scheduled. Our season runs from late October through early August.

Upcoming Rehearsals

  • No Events